Dallas Cowboy's Football! If You Can't Be There... Listen on KPTX fm 98.3!
or on your computer! Listen to Live Streaming Audio!

Home Games noted in Red
2013 Pre-Season Broadcasts
All Times – Central Time
Date Opponent Kickoff - CST
Sunday, August 4 Miami Dophins 7:00 p.m.
Friday, August 9 Oakland Raiders 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 17 Arizona Cardinals 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 24 Cincinnati Bengals 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 29 Houston Texans 7:00 p.m.

2013 Regular Season Broadcasts
Date Opponent Kickoff - CST
Sunday, September 8 New York Giants 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 15 Kansas City Chiefs Noon
Sunday, September 22 St. Louis Rams Noon
Sunday, September 29 San Diego Chargers 3:25 p.m.
Sunday, October 6 Denver Broncos 3:25 p.m
Sunday, October 13 Washington Redskins 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 20 Philedelphia Eagles Noon
Sunday, October 27 Detroit Lions Noon
Sunday, November 3 Minnesota Vikings Noon
Sunday, November 10 New Orleans Saints 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 17 BYE
Sunday, November 24 New York Giants 3:25 p.m.
Thursday, November 28 Oakland Raiders 3:30 p.m.
Monday, December 9 Chicago Bears 7:40 p.m.
Sunday, December 15 Green Bay Packers 3:25 p.m.
Sunday, December 22 Washington Redskins Noon
Sunday, December 29 Philedelphia Eagles Noon
Print Schedule  Close Window